

PLEASE CONTACT: EVENT SECRETARY Mark Fairhead
Tel 07772 516713

CLUB WEBSITE www.ccbreckland.info e-mail markfairhead@btinternet.com

Cycling Club Breckland open 10 miles Time Trial Incorporating East District GHS Championship.

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations on Saturday, 12th August 2023 – Course B10/19 – Start Time 14:01

TIMEKEEPERS: START Don Saunders, CC Breckland

FINISH: Heather Saunders, CC Breckland and Heidi Davis, CC Breckland

MARSHALS: Phil Hollingsworth, Adam Cross, Ellen Newstead, Mick Wood, Nick Paravanni, Geoff Frost & Stan Worrell.

Thanks, you all for entering the C C Breckland 10, although a small field I think the event went well and the atmosphere at the HQ afterwards reflected this.

Thanks to all the above-mentioned timekeepers, marshals and helpers for giving up your Saturday afternoon, with you the event could not happen.

Prize winners as listed below, if you wish to collect your prize please email or message me your Bank details for bacs payment.

Prizes:

Men: 1st £25 Matthew Holland – DAP CC

Lady: 1st £25 Becky Ridge - Loose Cannons Conditioning

1st. Espoir £25 Dom Bell-Tye – Diss & District (under one prize rule)

1st Vet on Std. £25 Roger Sewell - Wisbech Wheelers C C

Spot Prize of £5 each for 5th, 10th, 15th & 20th.

Ian Newby - Diss & District C C, Jack Bent - UEA CC, Martin Pyne - West Suffolk Wheelers.

GHS Riders – Abbey Thompson £5, Toby Barnes £5.

C C Breckland are promoting an ECCA 10 on the $19^{th \text{ of}}$ Sept. on the same course – open to Non ECCA clubs. Closing date is the $5^{th \text{ of}}$ Sept. would be great to see you there.

